The NSSN Ambassadors program provides a forum for research leaders across the network to share ideas, build collaboration and shape the Network’s research direction. The program recognises the wealth of research expertise in smart sensing that exists in NSW and aims to shine a spotlight on some of the field’s brightest minds.


Professor John Close

Australian National University


Professor Charles Lemckert

University of Canberra

Dr Noushin Nasiri

Macquarie University